Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Turnbull Automotive representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Sammie Smith

April 23, 2018
I purchased my car from Tubull Automotive earlier this month. I actually live out of state but saw exactly what I was looking for on their site. The online application was super quick and they were really nice. Overall I spent maybe 30 minutes at their dealership to finish my purchase. Loved every bit of my experience. And my two year old car can nearly pass for a new one. Would definitely recommend them to family or friends.
reviews

Nancy Barbour

February 14, 2018
I purchased a wonderful car from Tubull Automotive, I love my Mercedes! This is the best place to purchase a automobile, such kind and very warm people, also experience in their line of work. I most give them 5 Stars!
reviews

Taylor McKenzie

September 21, 2018
Andy and his wife were great to do business with. Bought my first car from them and had a very pleasant experience.
reviews

D M

May 14, 2018
Great experience all around! Quality vehicles, fair prices, great customer service,and no suprises. I came in from out of town and must say tubull is worth the trip.
reviews

Angela

October 24, 2017
Great place to buy a vehicle - wonderful service!
reviews

Dr. Amanda Thompson

October 22, 2018
Great experience! Gave me top trade-in for my vehicle, love my new car! Deal done in an hr!! Great small business experience!
reviews

Christine Johnson

October 24, 2017
We had a great experience working with Tubull Auto. They will be my first choice when I purchase another automobile.
reviews

marie johnson

March 11, 2019
Wonderful people to do business with
reviews

Lawrence Pugliese

September 14, 2019
Outstanding customer service and very easy do deal with. Good people
reviews

Chuck Sparks

December 15, 2019
4 Years ago I first used “Andy” at Tubull Automotive to help with a trade vehicle and he was outstanding! A few weeks ago I reached out for referral for a repair on my Yukon “he did not sell to me”, however he did not hesitate to spend time taking care of me. I give Andy and his company a 10 for really caring for their customers past, present and future.
reviews

James Honeycutt

October 24, 2017
We had a wonderful experience with Tubull Automotive. Andy was so honest and upfront with any questions we had with the cars. There was no pressure to purchase, and they were very interested in matching our needs with the perfect car. I highly recommend!
reviews

Susan Wintermantel

November 06, 2017
We will be back. Andy and his team were great to work with and made the car buying experience easy! Highly recommend paying him a visit if you are in the market for a car.
reviews

Janet Honeycutt

October 24, 2017
THE Absolute best people to buy from! Honest, reliable, helpful, and over the top customer service! I bought an electric car from them and it was impeccably clean and exactly as described! Would buy again and again from them!
reviews

Blake Turner

December 17, 2019
Andy and his wife were a pleasure to deal with. This was my first car buying experience and I did not know just how easy it could be. There is no haggling for price and no pressure to buy. I test drove one day and came back the next to make a purchase and was there for no more than 15 minutes total. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Thanks, Tubull Auto!
reviews

Warren Smithson

June 05, 2017
We had a great experience working with Tubull Auto. They were very responsive and knowledgeable. We will be back!
reviews

mxmomma31

January 19, 2019
Andy is a great person and Tubull Automotive is an honest and fair small business. We traveled several hours to see and ultimately purchase a car. Great experience, clean vehicles and super friendly.
reviews

Jack Hunnicutt

October 25, 2017
One word...awesome!!! Andy and the Tubull automotive team are second to none. From the first time I contacted Andy until the end, I was nothing short of impressed. Responsiveness, price, quality, cleanliness, customer service are just some of many ways to describe Tubull Automotive. This is the second vehicle I purchased from them and both vehicles are top notch. The first, purchased over two years ago, is running like a champ. I have no doubt the newer vehicle I just purchased will be the same way. A big thank you to Andy and his team of professionals. I will definitely be back when it is time to purchase another vehicle. For what it's worth....I read some of the negative reviews and am dumbfounded as to the comments. Completely opposite my experience. Give Tubull Automotive a try. Trust me, you won't regret it! Thanks Andy!
reviews

Brandy Crumly

November 04, 2017
Tubull Automotive made me like the car buying experience again! From the moment we found our car until we signed on the dotted line, they answered all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable. They were so knowledgeable and provided the best customer service. We will definitely use them for our next vehicle purchase!
reviews

Allison Collins

October 24, 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Tubull Auto. A+++ customer service! Honest, friendly and reliable people!
reviews

Prophet TL Stevens

February 07, 2019
Had a great experience buying my suburban truck. They were honest and helpful. Andy and his wife never tried to push us into nothing. They worked with us to get the best deal for me conceing interest rate. If you are looking for great deals and reasonable people I suggest you go there!
reviews

Rocky Taylor

November 17, 2018
What else can I say about Andy and the way he does business? Fair, straightforward and extremely honest about all aspects of the vehicle. He held the vehicle for over a month until I recieved the entire amount into my possession and he did it without question that my word was solid. Trust on both ends. I have my dream car now (1994 Ferrari 348 spider) and even though I am several states away, I will very likely purchase another if not more than one vehicle from Andy down the road.
reviews

Rick Williams

May 21, 2018
I was in a hurry for a quality vehicle and Shannon and Andy we're awesome helping me with my purchase. They we're super responsive. During my test drive I found a minor thing that needed replacing and before the test drive was over Shannon ordered the part. Andy went over some of the ins and outs of the vehicle, and even followed me to take back my rental. I felt this was above and beyond. I highly recommend them and was impressed by their level of service and would buy again from them and plan to recommend them to all of my friends. I typically don't post these unless I truly get great service.
reviews

Oliver Williams

September 08, 2018
I traveled from South Carolina to purchase a Maserati from Tubull Automotive. Andy personally offered to pick me up from the airport when I arrived. Upon reaching their dealership the vehicle was detailed/fueled up and ready for me to test drive. Andy did a walk around of the car afterwards to disclose any minor road wear signs. Afterwards, we began the paperwork for the purchase and I was out the door no more than 30 minutes. Overall, a very trustworthy dealership, who takes pride in the vehicles they sell!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Matt Denton

February 27, 2019
My wife and I had a great buying experience with Andy and Shannon. They were great to work with and our vehicle was immaculately cleaned prior to us taking possession. I would definitely recommend them and would buy again from the Tubulls.
reviews

Jenny Jones Thompson

September 08, 2018
We appreciate Tubull Automotive for supporting the community. Thanks for sponsoring our school boosterthon!
reviews

Brooke Lilly

December 03, 2019
Andy was excellent to work with when we bought my Cadillac Escalade Esv. It was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had, and I recommend them to anyone. Well worth the 7 hour drive down and 7 hour drive back! The car was clean and as advertised. The price was good, and the owners are exceptional!! Thank you so much!
reviews

Jessica Pilkinton

March 10, 2019
Had a great experience buying my Ford Edge from here !
reviews

Judy Campbell Gant

March 05, 2015
Best car buying experience ever! No pressure, just facts. Good price on the vehicle I wanted, I was given a fair price on my trade in. Andy Tubull and his wife were very nice. I would recommend this business to anyone.
reviews

Chad Minor

November 29, 2017
The best way I can describe doing business with Andy at Tubull automotive is like walking across the street to your neighbors house to buy a car out of his garage. Andy is a very personable individual. He does not try to make a lot of money off of each car and has very reasonable pricing on his no haggle prices. He offered me a very reasonable trade for my car. There was no haggling necessary. I would do business with him again in a heartbeat and I would refer my closest friends and family to do the same.
reviews

Wini Knott Wetzler

August 06, 2018
Best car buying experience ever. We will definitely be a repeat customer
reviews

Jill Coker

September 19, 2019
Andy and his sweet wife treated us like family when we bought my SRT8 Challenger. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had, and I recommend them to anyone. The car was clean and as advertised. The price was good, and the owners are exceptional.
reviews

Taylor Florentino

March 10, 2020
Great to work with! What you see is what you get! Highly recommend.
reviews

Brandon Sanford

August 31, 2017
My fiance and I had been looking for an f250 for a few months, almost gave up hope. I looked on autotrader and seen one that looked nice and had a good price. Looked at pictures more and called them up. After talking with Mr tubull I knew it was the truck for us. 2 days later I drove 2 hours to pick it up on a Friday and even had to ask them to delay their plans. They accommodated my lateness and was the smoothest transaction ever. Walmart checkout lines take longer. The truck? It was beyond description. It is an 08 and almost immaculate. All the vehicles at tubull looked flawless and taken care of very well. It is my fiance truck and she loves it! 3 weeks into ownership and not one issue. Who ever detailed it did a good job. Water just falls off the paint. Will be doing business again!!! Trust the Tubulls
reviews

Katie Davis Watson

November 16, 2018
My husband and I just bought a truck from Tubull Automotive and we are beyond impressed! Customer service was the best and we got a great deal! We will definitely be repeat customers!
reviews

Mandy Yarber

August 01, 2014
We just bought a Toyota Sienna from Andy and his sweet wife and I have to say it was probably the easiest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. He went above and beyond to help us and his wife did the same. She treated my boys like her own and put their car seats in our new van for us. Great people, great experience. Thank you for all your help. I would 100% buy from them again!
0

You have no vehicle saved.